BRITISH INDIA ANNOUNCE ‘MIDNIGHT HOMIE’ NATIONAL SINGLE TOUR

MIDNIGHT HOMIE SINGLE TOUR
Fri 11 May             Tap House                                                  Bendigo, VIC                         TICKETS
Sat 12 May            Pelly Bar                                                     Frankston, VIC                      TICKETS
Fri 25 May             Towradgi Beach Hotel                              Wollongong, NSW                 TICKETS
Sat 26 May            Narrabeen RSL                                          Narrabeen, NSW                   TICKETS
Fri 8 June              Sooki Lounge                                            Belgrave, VIC                        TICKETS

Sat 9 June             Karova Lounge                                          Ballarat, VIC                          TICKETS
Fri 15 June            170 Russell                                                Melbourne, VIC                     TICKETS
Sat 16 June           Barwon Club Hotel                                    Geelong, VIC                         TICKETS
Fri 22 June            Miami Tavern                                              Gold Coast, QLD                  TICKETS
Sat 23 June           The Triffid                                                   Brisbane, QLD                      TICKETS
Fri 29 June            Cambridge Hotel                                        Newcastle, NSW                   TICKETS
Sat 30 June           Oxford Art Factory                                     Sydney, NSW                        TICKETS
Fri 6 July               The Gov                                                       Adelaide, SA                         TICKETS

BI-MidnightHomie_Web.jpg
australianmusicscene