Flume shares new bonus track

Flume (aka Harley Streten) today shares a new bonus track 'Hyperreal feat. Kučka'. Initially the track was to be released as a vinyl-exclusive, however Flume has decided to share it with fans digitally to coincide with the vinyl release of Skin Companion EP II (out today via Future Classic).

Listen to 'Hyperreal feat. Kučka' HERE

After what has been a momentous year for the Australian producer, the new track once again showcases why Flume is at the forefront of Dance/Electronic music in Australia and worldwide. The Skin Companion EP II also features Pusha T, Moses Sumney and Dave Bayley (Glass Animals)

‘Hyperreal feat. Kučka’ concludes Flume's incredible album cycle which began in January 2016 with 5 x platinum hit ‘Never Be Like You' - the single that went on to top triple j's Hottest 100 earlier this year. Follow up single 'Say It feat. Tove Lo' was also an international success (4 x platinum), and Flume's sophomore album Skin (now gold accredited in the US) received critical acclaim around the globe, after it debuted at #1 in Australia, #2 in NZ and #8 in the U.S. and Canada.

In November, Flume received 8 ARIA Awards (more than any other artist over the past twenty years) including the award for Album of The Year; a Grammy Award for Best Electronic/Dance Album, and a Billboard Music Award nomination. Flume was named the Most Streamed Australian Artist of 2016, and recently won three APRA Music Awards including the prestigious award for Songwriter of the Year, recognising his outstanding talent as not only a producer but a songwriter too. 

'Hyperreal feat. Kučka' is out now. Listen/buy here.


Skin Companion EP II  out now on digitally and on vinyl via Future Classic. Listen/buy here.