Flume releases Skin (The Remixes) Featuring Baauer, Golden Features, Disclosure & More

After taking home three APRA Awards this week (Dance Work of the Year, Most Played Australian Work and the prestigious award for Songwriter of the Year), Flume today shares the complete remix package of his album Skin (out now via Future Classic). Showcasing the incredibly skilled and varied artists that have lent their talents to the project, Skin: The Remixes includes six new re-works of some of the album's most popular cuts. 

Featuring some of Flume's local and international contemporaries like Baauer, Jacques Greene, Golden Features and Wave Racer, the full track-listing is below. Tracks in bold are new alongside the 'Never Be Like You' and 'Say It' remixes released in 2016. 

  1. Numb & Getting Colder feat. Kučka (Baauer Remix)
  2. Like Water feat. MNDR (Jacques Greene Remix) 
  3. Take A Chance feat. Little Dragon (Kölsch Remix)
  4. Tiny Cities feat. Beck (Lindstrøm & Prins Thomas Remix) 
  5. Lose It feat. Vic Mensa (Golden Features Remix)
  6. Lose It feat. Vic Mensa (Naderi Remix)
  7. Never Be Like You feat. Kai (Disclosure Remix)
  8. Never Be Like You feat. Kai (Martin Solveig Remix)
  9. Never Be Like You feat. Kai (Teengirl Fantasy Remix)
  10. Never Be Like You feat. Kai (Wave Racer Remix)
  11. Say It feat. Tove Lo (Anna Lunoe Remix)
  12. Say It feat. Tove Lo (Clean Bandit Remix)
  13. Say It feat. Tove Lo (Illenium Remix)
  14. Say It feat. Tove Lo (SG Lewis Remix)
  15. Say It feat. Tove Lo (Stwo Remix)

The release caps off a hugely successful campaign that kicked off with the hit 5 x platinum single 'Never Be Like You' (which topped the triple j's Hottest 100). Flume's achievements over the past year include a sold out 70+ world tour (playing to over 350,000 people), another hit single in 'Say It' (4 x Platinum), 8 ARIA Awards (including Album of the Year), the title of Most Streamed Australian Artist of 2016, two Grammy nominations and winning the Grammy for Best Electronic/Dance Album.