Ali Barter announces 'A Suitable Girl' tour

Thursday 13 April - Star Bar, Bendigo*

Friday 28 April - Workers Club, Geelong

Wednesday 3 May - Karova Lounge, Ballarat

Friday 5 May - Northcote Social Club, Melbourne

Saturday 6 May 6 - Jive Bar, Adelaide

Friday 12 May - Jack Rabbit Slim's Perth*

Thursday 18 May - The Foundry, Brisbane

Thursday 25 May - Hudson Ballroom, Sydney

Friday 26 May - Rad Bar, Wollongong

Saturday 27 May - Live On the Lawn, Newcastle*

(*IV League not performing)

australianmusicscene