BUSBY MAROU ARE TAKING NEW ALBUM THE GREAT DIVIDE ON THE ROAD IN OCTOBER & NOVEMBER

1MB-MAINPRESS1.jpg

BUSBY MAROU
THE GREAT DIVIDE TOUR
AUSTRALIA
OCTOBER & NOVEMBER 2019

With special guests Bobby Alu (all shows) & Leanne Tennant (Cairns only)
Presented by Frontier Touring, Select Music, Triple M & Scenestr

FRONTIER MEMBERS PRE-SALE
via frontiertouring.com/busbymarou
Runs 24 hours from: Tuesday 13 August (12noon AEST)
or until pre-sale allocation exhausted

GENERAL PUBLIC ON SALE
Begins: Friday 16 August (12pm local time)

Friday 25 October
The Tivoli | Brisbane, QLD

18+
ticketmaster.com.au | Ph: 136 100

Saturday 26 October
Venue 114 | Sunshine Coast, QLD

18+
venue114.com.au | Ph: 07 5413 1400

Sunday 27 October
HOTA, Home of the Arts | Gold Coast, QLD

Lic. All Ages (10+)
hota.com.au | Ph: 07 5588 4000

Thursday 31 October
Lion Arts Factory | Adelaide, SA

18+
moshtix.com.au | Ph: 1300 438 849

Friday 1 November
Freo.Social | Fremantle, WA

18+
moshtix.com.au | Ph: 1300 438 849

Friday 2 November
The River | Margaret River, WA

18+
oztix.com.au | Ph: 1300 762 545

Friday 8 November
Palais Hepburn | Hepburn Springs, VIC

18+
oztix.com.au | Ph: 1300 762 545

Saturday 9 November
Corner Hotel | Melbourne, VIC

18+
cornerhotel.com.au | Ph: 1300 724 867

Thursday 14 November
The Cambridge | Newcastle, NSW

18+
oztix.com.au | Ph: 1300 762 545

Friday 15 November
The Factory Theatre | Sydney, NSW

18+
ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849

Saturday 16 November
Ettamogah Hotel | Kellyville Ridge, NSW

18+
oztix.com.au | Ph: 1300 762 545

Friday 22 November
The Jack | Cairns, QLD

18+
oztix.com.au | Ph: 1300 762 545

Saturday 23 November
Kirwan Tavern | Townsville, QLD

18+
oztix.com.au | Ph: 1300 762 545

67809131_10156383413432409_7152001037610516480_o.jpg
australianmusicscene