Mullum Music Festival Full Line-Up Announcement


Mullum Music Festival 2019 (14 -17 Nov)
Full Line-Up Announcement!

Nano Stern (CHILE), Mojo Juju, Wagons,
Sibusile Xaba (STH AFR), Alysha Brilla (CAN),
Emma Donovan & The Putbacks, Harry James Angus,
Dereb The Ambassador (ETH/AU), Quivers, Thando, Joe Pug (US),
Z Star Trinity (UK), Steve Gunn (US), Allensworth (US),
Ruby Boots, Hussy Hicks, Kaumaakonga (SOL IS),
The Wilson Pickers, Dustyesky, Rachel Baiman (US),
Small Halls Feat: Blair Dunlop (UK) + Hat Fitz & Cara,
Husky Presents: First Kiss Goodnight,
Tek Tek Ensemble, Jack Carty, Claire Anne Taylor,
Husky Gawenda (Solo), Lucie Thorne, Sunnyside,
Alisha Todd & The Volcanic Lovers, Cigany Weaver, Loren Kate,
Hello Tut Tut, Kent Burnside (US), Alwan, Greg Sheehan, Alana Wilkinson,
The New Savages, Karl S Williams, Brekky Boy, Andie, Monique Clare,
Titan Sky, Graham Moes, Alfalfa, Invisible Friend, Gabriel Otu,
Mr Rhodes, Mandy Hawkes, Palm Wine Ambassadors, Loose Content,
Sophie Ozard, Gideon Preiss’s Piano Bar, Tin Can String Band,
Out of Order, Angus Field, Arakwal Dancers, The Cassettes,
Bollywood Sisters, Roundabout Theatre, Sign Of The Times,
Ingenuity Sculpture Walk, The Amazing Drumming Monkeys,
Spaghetti Circus, Street Parade, The Magic Bus and much more…

Tickets on sale now!
4 days | 12 official Venues | Over 200 performances
14-17 November 2019
Mullumbimby NSW